market schedule

last update: July 31, 2019

JANUARY 2019

Re:Craft and Relic Winter Market

Saturday, January 26-Sunday January 27

@ Milwaukee County Sports Complex

6000 W. Ryan Road

Franklin, WI 53132

www.recraftandrelic.com

March 2019

Hobnob Hoopla Market

Friday, March 8-Saturday, March 9

@ Illinois State Fairgrounds

Exposition Building

Springfield, IL

www.hobnobmarket.com

April 2019

Re:Craft and Relic Spring Market

Friday, April 5-Saturday, April 6

@ Milwaukee County Sports Complex

6000 W. Ryan Road

Franklin, WI 53132

www.recraftandrelic.com

May 2019

Firefly Market Spring Edition

Saturday, May 11

@ DuPage County Fairgrounds

2015 Manchester Road

Wheaton, IL

www.fireflycandlemarket.com

Urban Farmgirl's Main Street Market

Saturday, May 18

@ Boone County Fairgrounds

Belvidere, IL

www.urbanfarmgirl.com

june 2019

Good Makers Market

Friday, June 7-Saturday, June 8

@ the Cedar County Fair

1195 210th Street

Tipton, Iowa

www.thegoodmakersmarket.com

august 2019

The Found Cottage Mercantile Market

Friday, August 30-Saturday, August 31

@ the Ottawa County Fairgrounds

Ottowa Center, Michigan

September 2019

Urban Farmgirl's Main Street Market

Saturday, September 14

@ Boone County Fairgrounds

Belvidere, IL

www.urbanfarmgirl.com

November 2019

Christmas at the Farm

Friday, November 1-Saturday, November 2

@ Meyer's Tails Up Farm

Belvidere, IL

https://www.facebook.com/ChristmasAtTheFarm/

Re:Craft and Relic Holiday Market

Saturday, November 9-Sunday, November 10

@ Milwaukee County Sports Complex

6000 W. Ryan Road

Franklin, WI 53132

www.recraftandrelic.com

Hobnob Holiday Market

Friday, November 22-Saturday November 23

@ Illinois State Fairgrounds – Exposition Building

Springfield IL

www.hobnobmarket.com

Firefly Market: Holiday Edition

Saturday, November 30-Sunday, December 1

@ DuPage County Fairgrounds

2015 Manchester Road

Wheaton, IL 60187

www.fireflycandlemarket.com

0